Tuesday, December 25, 2012

Miss Ceylinco VIP title goes to officials favourite

As expected, Tharuka Wanniarachchi, the favourite of the officials, was crowned Miss Ceylinco VIP 2012 at the finals at Galadari Hotel in Colombo.

Irosha Asanki was the first runners up, while Rukshani Rashmi Prabha was the second runners up.
Tharuka, a tele drama actress, had contested on a promise by Ceylinco VIP top officials that she would be given the title.

A resident of Makola in Kiribathgoda, she has had close connections with those officials.
So does Irosha, who had received lifts by Ceylinco VIP officials in their vehicles for rehearsals at Galadari Hotel from 18 to 21 of November.

Mirror previously carried an exposure about the third placed Rashmi Prabha, who had supplied false information.

Miss Ceylinco VIP

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails