Monday, November 22, 2010

Sri Lankan new cabinet sworn in :: D.M jayarathne PM again

A 59 member cabinet with 18 new faces was sworn in by President Mahinda Rajapaksa a short while ago at the Presidential Secretariat following his swearing in for the second term as the executive President on Friday.
The Prime Minister D. M. Jayaratne was re-appointed to the position while the cabinet would see the induction of 10 senior ministers which includes former Prime Minister Ratnasiri Wickramanayaka.

Full list is below

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails